Thought provoking vids and articles

Parapsychology and the government’s remote viewing program here.

A bird that seems to speak english for real, here.

Interesting, solid (albeit cheesily produced) documentary on the 1947 ufo crash in Roswell here.

  1. #1 by noogie on 8.23.08 - 4.14 am

    Alex was a smart bird… however Zeke, in time, will be oh so much smarter:-) He’s 2 years and can already say 17 words/phrases/sounds that I can think of. I know I have forgotten a few though. And I think he can respond to my moods. Everytime he sees me cry he suddenly becomes very sweet and almost comforting to me. He’s a smart one šŸ™‚

  2. #2 by Alex Marshall on 8.24.08 - 7.05 pm

    If Zeke gets to where he can carry on a conversation, you will have by far the coolest pet ever!

Leave a Reply

